View unanswered posts | View active topics It is currently Sat Dec 16, 2017 12:16 am

Reply to topic  [ 7 posts ] 
Orange County NY 
Doe

Post Orange County NY
What's goin on fellas...I've been hunting for about 14 years now and i get more pumped every year!
My fav. is bow hunting deer but I enjoy pretty much anything that involves being in the woods. Cant
wait until Oct. Ive had buck fever since the begining of the summer!

Sun Aug 29, 2010 8:02 pm
Profile Send private message
12 Pointer

Post Re: Orange County NY
Welcome to the forum, everyone here is addicted to hunting the same as you. This is a great place to share stories and photos with some great guys. Hope you enjoy.

Mon Aug 30, 2010 7:39 am
Profile Send private message AIM WWW
8 Pointer

Welcome Erik,

Thanks for joining we have some other members here from Orange County as well so maybe you guys can swap some good stories in the future. We feel the same way about the outdoors as you do and try to spend as much time in the woods as we can both in and out of season. Only 1 more month to go before the season opens down here on Long Island and we cant wait to get out there hunting again.

John

Mon Aug 30, 2010 9:01 am
8 Pointer

Erik, Glad you made it here...... I checked out your blog and sent you a reply as "anonymous"...... wasnt sure how to login. How is the Washingtonville area deer population. I drive through all of the time and wonder....... it looks so much like Illinois and Iowa with the beautiful rolling hills and giant farms. There has to be some big ones in that area, is that part of the "Black Dirt region"?

Mon Aug 30, 2010 6:56 pm
Doe